The inaugural Aspire All-Star National Tournament took place on the weekend of Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th June 2022 at Manchester’s National Basketball Performance Centre. The event brought together Basketball England’s four ‘Super Regions’ – North, South, Central and London – for two days of competition.

Players selected from London Thunder were Amelia Orungbeja (u13s Girls), Joelle Sealy (u13s Girls), Myles Barry (u13s Boys), Henry Taiwo (u15s Boys), Josie Furner (u15s Girls) and Rihanna Loum Smith (u15s Girls).

You can read more here.